Oyo state minority Leader, Honourable Olagunju Ojo has on Tuesday emerged new Oyo Speaker unopposed.

This followed his nomination by Honourable Joshua Oyebamiji of Akinyele II seconded by Honourable Gbenga Oyekola of Atiba constituency, at Tuesday’s plenary.

DD Market Place 5k advert one

Davina Dairies recalls the former speaker of the assembly, Honourable Michael Adeyemo, died of heart attack in April, leaving a vacuum in the leadership of the house.

more details to come………


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.