This morning President Buhari performed the swearing-in ceremony of the new INEC Chairman Professor Mahmud Yakubu and five other INEC Commissioners North-central: Antonla Taiye Okoosi Simbine, North-east: Alhaji Baba Shettima Arfo, South-south: Mohammed Mustafa Lecky, North East: Amina Zakari and South-west: Soyebi Adedeji Solomon.

Buhari swears in2

Buhari swears in3

Buhari swears in4


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.